Meet Our Team!

Ask one of our experienced Agents to help you find your new property.

Shannon and Trish Watterson

Broker/owners

417-683-7788

info@sho-mehomes.com

Cathy Calhoun

Broker/Sales

(417)545-1357

cathy@sho-mehomes.com

Melissa Dedmon

Broker/Sales

(417) 844-9212

melissa@sho-mehomes.com

Bryan Jones

Sales

(417) 232-0417

Bryan@sho-mehomes.com

Tyler Watterson

Sales

(417) 543-5209

Tyler@sho-mehomes.com

Levie Watterson

Sales

(417) 531-0142

Levie@sho-mehomes.com

Andrew Batdorf

Sales

(417) 630-1963

a.batdorfrealtor@gmail.com

Gary Greene

Sales

(417) 531-0142

gary@sho-mehomes.com

Buddy Irby

Sales

(417) 630-1963

buddy@sho-mehomes.com

Chris Simmons

Sales

(417) 844-5547

Chris@sho-mehomes.com

Sam Peebles

Sales

(417) 543-0427

Sam@sho-mehomes.com

Start Your Search Today

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Phasellus lacinia velit a feugiat finibus. Morbi iaculis diam id tellus iaculis, eu pretium metus fermentu